On every Insight, you will see a profile picture as well as a white heart icon and a small green number to the left. The pictures indicate who has already up-voted or created the Insight. The green number indicates how many.
To up-vote an Insight:
- Clicking the white heart icon will turn it red and add you to the list of people who have up-voted the Insight.
- You will see the number change and everyone who is connected with you will see that you have marked the Insight.
- To undo your vote, simply click the heart again and you will no longer have marked the Insight.